Marc Dylan and Scott Hunter

Colt-Studios-Marc-Dylan-and-Scott-Hunter-01-gay-porn-pics-photo

Marc Dylan and Scott Hunter

Colt Studios says: The sexual tension in the office builds as co-workers Lucas Knight and Hunter Page blow off their workload to enjoy some very unsupervised guy watching on the internet. The action on their computer screens has them both rock hard as they continue to watch.

Colt-Studios-Marc-Dylan-and-Scott-Hunter-02-gay-porn-pics-photo

Athletic super-stud Scott Hunter and muscle-pup Marc Dylan come together on the screen for a hot and heavy show of mutual attraction. Scott kicks back as Dylan eagerly feasts on his juicy uncut meat. Stroking and bobbing on each other’s hard cocks, these guys really get their dick juices flowing.

Continue reading “Marc Dylan and Scott Hunter”

Colt Man Devlin

ColtStudios-muscular-blonde-Man-Devlin-California-stud-vintage-gay-porn-star-legend-beautiful-naked-men-001-tube-download-torrent-gallery-sexpics-photo

Colt Studios says: With his uber-muscular and blonde surfer looks, Colt Man Devlin has a unique approachable image all his own. This California stud comes very fit and toned with many of the traits we look for in a Colt Icon; a rugged jawline, a sexy ‘come-hither’ stare and legendary butt beautiful, booty.

Check out this collegiate specimen for yourself. These are rarely seen images of a Colt Icon in a league of his own.

 

ColtStudios-muscular-blonde-Man-Devlin-California-stud-vintage-gay-porn-star-legend-beautiful-naked-men-002-tube-download-torrent-gallery-sexpics-photo

Continue reading “Colt Man Devlin”

Hairy muscle man Brad Kalvo lowers his suit, revealing his hard tight butt

Colt Studios says: Floating in the pool we find hairy muscle man Brad Kalvo taking in some sun. Donning his dark sunglasses and tight bulging swimsuit he is the picture of rugged masculinity on full display.

His hands explore his body as he strokes his pecs, tweaks his hard nipples and gropes his ample bulge. Leaning back on the edge of the pool Brad indulges in some self-satisfaction, flexing and caressing his hard muscles with a devilish grin on his lips.

Continue reading “Hairy muscle man Brad Kalvo lowers his suit, revealing his hard tight butt”

Colt Studios – Adam Champ live!

Live Sunday 18th Next Live Show…

[tminus t=”2012-11-18 20:00:00″ minutes=”mins” seconds=”secs” launchwidth=”800″ launchheight=”200″ omitweeks=”true” style=”carbonite” /]

Adam Champ will be performing two live shows in the next few days:

Thursday, Nov. 15th at 5pm to 6pm EST (2pm to 3pm PST)
Sunday, Nov. 18th at 6pm to 7pm EST (3pm to 4pm PST)

 

All the Colt Studios updates right here!